Events

Title Date Time For more info
Holiday mobile operation talk Monday 20 March 2017 19:00 Sandra G0MCV
Foundation Training Course Thursday 23 March 2017 19:00 John G0IJM
My life with the Archers Monday 27 March 2017 19:00 Sandra G0MCV
Informal daytime opening Thursday 30 March 2017 12:00 Alex G8FCQ
Foundation Training Course Thursday 30 March 2017 19:00 John G0IJM
Foundation Training Course Thursday 06 April 2017 19:00 John G0IJM
Committee Meeting Monday 10 April 2017 19:30 Committee
Informal daytime opening Thursday 27 April 2017 12:00 Alex G8FCQ
Committee Meeting Monday 08 May 2017 19:30 Committee
Informal daytime opening Thursday 25 May 2017 12:00 Alex G8FCQ
Committee Meeting Monday 12 June 2017 19:30 Committee
Abbey Pumping Station Special Event Saturday 24 June 2017 John G0IJM, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Informal daytime opening Thursday 29 June 2017 12:00 Alex G8FCQ
Committee Meeting Monday 10 July 2017 19:30 Committee
Informal daytime opening Thursday 27 July 2017 12:00 Alex G8FCQ
Committee Meeting Monday 14 August 2017 19:30 Committee
Informal daytime opening Thursday 31 August 2017 12:00 Alex G8FCQ
Committee Meeting Monday 11 September 2017 19:30 Committee
Informal daytime opening Thursday 28 September 2017 12:00 Alex G8FCQ
Committee Meeting Monday 09 October 2017 19:30 Committee
Informal daytime opening Thursday 26 October 2017 12:00 Alex G8FCQ
Committee Meeting Monday 13 November 2017 19:30 Committee
Informal daytime opening Thursday 30 November 2017 12:00 Alex G8FCQ
Committee Meeting Monday 11 December 2017 19:30 Committee
Informal daytime opening Thursday 28 December 2017 12:00 Alex G8FCQ