Events

Title Date Time For more info
Abbey Pumping Station Special Event Saturday, 24 June 2017 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Informal daytime opening Thursday, 29 June 2017 12:00 Alex G8FCQ
Committee Meeting Monday, 10 July 2017 7:30 Committee
Informal daytime opening Thursday, 27 July 2017 12:00 Alex G8FCQ
Committee Meeting Monday, 14 August 2017 7:30 Committee
Informal daytime opening Thursday, 31 August 2017 12:00 Alex G8FCQ
Committee Meeting Monday, 11 September 2017 7:30 Committee
Informal daytime opening Thursday, 28 September 2017 12:00 Alex G8FCQ
Committee Meeting Monday, 09 October 2017 7:30 Committee
Informal daytime opening Thursday, 26 October 2017 12:00 Alex G8FCQ
Committee Meeting Monday, 13 November 2017 7:30 Committee
Informal daytime opening Thursday, 30 November 2017 12:00 Alex G8FCQ
Committee Meeting Monday, 11 December 2017 7:30 Committee
Informal daytime opening Thursday, 28 December 2017 12:00 Alex G8FCQ
Committee Meeting Monday, 08 January 2018 7:30 Committee