Upcoming

Title Date Time Event Duration Extra Info
222 MHz Spring Sprint Tuesday 25 April 2017 20:00 0 Days 04 hours 00 minutes
SKCC Sprint Wednesday 26 April 2017 01:00 0 Days 02 hours 00 minutes
Phone Fray Wednesday 26 April 2017 03:30 0 Days 00 hours 30 minutes
CWops Mini-CWT Test Wednesday 26 April 2017 14:00 0 Days 15 hours 00 minutes
UKEICC 80m Contest Wednesday 26 April 2017 21:00 0 Days 01 hours 00 minutes
80m CC DATA Thursday 27 April 2017 20:00 0 Days 01 hours 30 minutes
RSGB 80m Club Championship, Data Thursday 27 April 2017 20:00 0 Days 01 hours 30 minutes
NCCC RTTY Sprint Friday 28 April 2017 02:45 0 Days 00 hours 30 minutes
NCCC Sprint Friday 28 April 2017 03:30 0 Days 00 hours 30 minutes
Feld Hell Sprint Saturday 29 April 2017 01:00 0 Days 23 hours 59 minutes
10-10 Int. Spring Contest, Digital Saturday 29 April 2017 01:01 1 Days 23 hours 58 minutes
Helvetia Contest Saturday 29 April 2017 14:00 0 Days 23 hours 59 minutes
Florida QSO Party Saturday 29 April 2017 17:00 1 Days 05 hours 59 minutes
AGCW QRP/QRP Party Monday 01 May 2017 14:00 0 Days 06 hours 00 minutes
80m CC SSB Monday 01 May 2017 20:00 0 Days 01 hours 30 minutes
RSGB 80m Club Championship, SSB Monday 01 May 2017 20:00 0 Days 01 hours 30 minutes
144MHz FMAC Tuesday 02 May 2017 19:00 0 Days 01 hours 00 minutes
144MHz UKAC Tuesday 02 May 2017 20:00 0 Days 02 hours 30 minutes
10GHz Trophy Contest Saturday 06 May 2017 15:00 0 Days 08 hours 00 minutes
432MHz Trophy Contest Saturday 06 May 2017 15:00 0 Days 08 hours 00 minutes
May 432MHz-248GHz Contest Saturday 06 May 2017 15:00 1 Days 00 hours 00 minutes
432MHz FMAC Tuesday 09 May 2017 19:00 0 Days 01 hours 00 minutes
432MHz UKAC Tuesday 09 May 2017 20:00 0 Days 02 hours 30 minutes
80m CC DATA Wednesday 10 May 2017 20:00 0 Days 01 hours 30 minutes